Apology

29 Jun

Sorry for my lack of presence. My computer power cord decided to die Friday afternoon, leaving me and my laptop completely powerless. Not a pleasant experience. I am borrowing a cord occasionally (when she can spare it) from my next door neighbor, but all of my computer time has been dedicated solely to homework. This was in hopes that I would be able to finish all my homework before the power on my laptop started to show RED again.

I realize this is the antithesis of vintage, but let’s be honest… technology has always had its problems (even now). I hope that I get my replacement cord tomorrow if for no other reason than I am feeling about stealing her cord.

So, please bare with me… with any good luck within two days, we will be up and running again.

-The Vintage Sweetheart

Wanna Chat?

