Yo. Sup.

27 Jul

I have been a little… out. Yes, I know, and I am fairly to relatively ashamed. HOWEVER… I am back in Texas again.

While I haven’t been here long… already I found one of the coolest roads to travel down for a huge amount of vintage and antique stores. Just travel 290 from Austin to Houston. There is also a REALLY  cool ghost town… I plan on taking a trip there to take pictures and peruse. I love perusing.

So, sorry for the lack of pictures. But you should all go to Texas. More stuff fairly to relatively soon. :)

Wanna Chat?

