And then there was… another one.

17 Jan

Now let’s be honest. I have been remiss in posting. Chalk it up to my lack of a kitchen (which I am working my hardest to correct) or my brief period without any sort of life, but I plan to put it to rights.

To begin with, I have been working on a new concept, and I am really excited about it. The Bobby Pin Brigade is a new blog/lifestyle that I am working on. If you are looking for happiness, fun, vintage and friends, check out the Bobby Pin Brigade! The first post went up TODAY, and I already have several other posts written, waiting to use them to brighten your day.

But, I will be posting again. Food and fun is coming back to Vintage Sweetheart!

Wanna Chat?

